

BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2023-2024

BOARD MEMBER	CALPADS REPRESENTATION	TERM EXPIRES JUNE 30
JOHN MENDIBURU, Chairperson Kern County Superintendent of Schools		Continuing
DÉSIRÉE VON FLUE, Kern County Superintendent of Schools Office		Continuing
HIEDI WITCHER, Buttonwillow School District	900 & Under	2025
BRYAN EASTER, Maple School District	900 & Under	2024
MICHAEL COLEMAN, Maricopa Unified School District	900 & Under	2024
STEVEN MARTINEZ, Kernville Union School District	900 & Under	2026
JASON HODGSON, Taft Union High School District	901–1,799	2026
Edison School District (Pending Superintendent Search)	901–1,799	2025
TY BRYSON, Lakeside Union School District	901–1,799	2024
JENNIFER HEDGE, Rio Bravo-Greeley Union School District	901–1,799	2026
LORA BROWN, Fairfax School District	1,800-9,999	2025
LESLIE GARRISON, Fruitvale School District	1,800-9,999	2025
RAMÓN HENDRIX, Greenfield Union School District	1,800-9,999	2024
CY SILVER, Norris School District	1,800-9,999	2026
KATHERINE AGUIRRE, Mojave Unified School District	Eastern Kern County	2025
ROSANNE LAMPARIELLO, Owens Valley Unified School District	Inyo/Mono Counties	2025
ALFONSO GAMINO, Cuyama Joint Unified School District	San Luis Obispo/ Santa Barbara Counties	2025

August 2023